Business Role Name and Last Name E-mail
President Mr. Tommaso Rizzitelli  trizzitelli@aidaglobal.it
Managing Director Mr. Roberto Renzi  rrenzi@aidaglobal.it
V.P. Sales Mr. Massimo Zaccagnini mzaccagnini@aidaglobal.it
Operation Spvr. Rome Mrs. Silvia Falcione sfalcione@aidaglobal.it
Operation Spvr. Milan Mr. Ugo Apruzzese uapruzese@aidaglobal.it
Accounting Spvr. (Rome) Mr. Alessandro Mambor amambor@aidaglobal.it
Sales executive (Northern Italy) Mrs. Laura Fuser lfuser@aidaglobal.it
V.P. Development & Projects Mr. Carlo Maria Mastrandrea cmastrandrea@aidaglobal.it