Business Role Name and Last Name E-mail
President Mr. Tommaso Rizzitelli  trizzitelli@aidaglobal.it
Managing Director Mr. Roberto Renzi  rrenzi@aidaglobal.it
V.P. Sales Mr. Massimo Zaccagnini mzaccagnini@aidaglobal.it
Operation Spvr. Rome Mrs. Silvia Falcione sfalcione@aidaglobal.it
Operation Spvr. Milan Mr. Ugo Apruzzese uapruzese@aidaglobal.it
Accounting Spvr. (Rome) Mr. Alessandro Mambor amambor@aidaglobal.it
Sales executive (Northern Italy) Mrs. Laura Fuser lfuser@aidaglobal.it
Sales executive (Northern Italy) Mr. Roberto Polimeno rpolimeno@aidaglobal.it
Sales executive (Northern Italy) Mr. Germano Ventura gventura-futura@aidaglobal.it
Managing Director Futura (Gioia Tauro Branch) Mr. Rinaldo Gangeri rgangeri-futura@aidaglobal.it